Board of Trustees

An independent Board of Trustees governs United Way of Pueblo County. The board is responsible for making all policies and decisions for UWPC.  All funds raised by UWPC are distributed locally by the Board of Directors after a thorough review of requests by an Allocation Committee composed of a group of thoughtful, caring Pueblo citizens.  

United Way's Board of Directors are elected to serve a maximum of two, three-year terms. The election of board members and officers is held at the annual meeting.  Board of Directors meet the last Tuesday of every month, serving without compensation, to set policy and review regulations and performance of United Way of Pueblo County.

Elected Officers for 2019-2020:

Karen Trujillo, RE/MAX of Pueblo West, Chair

Chrissy Holliday, CSU-Pueblo, Vice Chair

Jim Duff, Treasurer

Stacie Shirley, BuxmanKwitek PC, Secretary

2019-2020 Board Members:

Alex Alarcon, GCC Rio Grande

Lee Bachlet, The Pueblo Chieftain

Luis Contreras, TBK Bank

Vance Crocker, Black Hills Energy

Stacy Cuhen, Wells Fargo Bank

Slane Dickerson, Blazer Electric Supply

Jim Duff

Crystal Faricy, US Bank

Ken Harrawood, Bechtel

Chrissy Holliday, Colorado State University - Pueblo

Racheal Morris, Parkview Medical Center

Alice Padilla, Vestas Towers

Joe Pye, Pepsi Beverages Company

Robynn Ramos, AT&T

Jeremy Romero, Target Distribution Center

Stacie Shirley, BuxmanKwitek, PC

Matt Smith, Snooze Mattress Company

Karen Trujillo, RE/MAX of Pueblo West

Robert Vigil, Xcel Energy Comanche Station

Reid Weber, New York Life

Michele Wolfe, Kaiser Permanente 


Upcoming Events

No upcoming events.